Register for Personal Statement Workshop on Sept. 26th
Here
Logo

Community Events

Upcoming Events

How to Write your Personal Statement β€” Workshop

πŸ—“

πŸ—£ Host: Aizhan Kul-Mukhammed β€” UPenn alumni, 11+ years in educational consulting

πŸ—“ Date: September 26th, 2022

πŸ•“ Time: 9:30AM EST | 1:30PM GMT

Aizhan

is a co-founder of

NEUPUSTI

and an incredible educational consultant who already helped 160+ international students get into top universities with full funding. She graduated from the University of Pennsylvania Graduate School of Education.

Join our 1-hour workshop to learn the best practices for writing a Personal Statement β€” a key component of your US college application.

The workshop is meant for students applying this year, but everyone else is more than welcome as well! It's never too early to learnπŸ€“

Click RSVP to registerπŸ‘‡Β Zoom link will be sent to your email 1 day before the event.


Past Events

Turn your Side Project into an impressive Extracurricular Activity

πŸ—“

πŸ—£ Host: Veronica Lee, co-founder of Borderless

πŸ—“ Date: September 3rd, 2022

πŸ•“ Time: 11AM EST | 3PM GMT

Doing personal projects is one of the best way to show your passion and initiative. Two things that universities (and companies) LOVE!

However, many projects never reach a stage where you can include them in your resume or mention during interview. We are going to change that!

Join our webinar to learn how to:

🀩 find ideas that make your excited

πŸš€ turn idea into reality within two weeks

πŸ“ document and present your results


Slides used at the webinarπŸ‘‡